What happens when I publish my catalog?

When you publish your catalog, all of the unpublished changes you've made to your catalog using Catalog Manager are released to your site. Revisions to existing catalog items will be reflected on your site as soon as you publish. If you've used the Catalog Manager to add your new items, you will need to update your site using either Store Tags or the Store Editor for those items to appear on your web page.

  • Was this article helpful?

  • Yes
  • No

Still need help?