Delete your Site Solution website
You can delete your Yahoo Site Solution website anytime. Deleting your site will remove all of your Site Solution site pages and files from your Web Hosting account.
To delete your site:
- Open Site Solution.
- Click Site Settings in your toolbar.
- Click the delete your site link.
- Click the Delete button.
If you published a site home page with a different tool before you published your Site Solution site, this page will replace your deleted Site Solution home page.
Important: Deleting your site using Site Solution will fully deactivate your site and remove all of your site pages and files. We recommend following the steps above to fully delete your site, rather than manually deleting files using File Manager or FTPS.
Thank you! Your feedback has successfully been submitted.
Please tell us why you didn't find this helpful.