Delete your private group in Pick'em or Survival

As commissioner, you have the option to remove every team from your Pick'em or Survival group if you decide you don't want to manage it any longer. While you can't delete the entire group, deleting all of the teams essentially closes it. Just make sure to delete your team last.

  1. Sign in to Yahoo Fantasy.
  2. Under "My Teams & Leagues," click on your group name.
  3. On the right, click Commish Tools.
  4. Click Remove Group Members.
  5. Click Remove next to a group member.
  6. Click OK to confirm.