Get the latest news about the COVID-19 pandemic from around the world at our coronavirus hub.
Agent chat support is unavailable, and phone and email support are limited due to COVID-19 health and safety considerations for our employees. Visit this page for help with common password, account, Mail, and subscription issues, or try searching our help articles.

Delete your private group in Survival

As commissioner, you have the option to remove every team from your Survival group if you decide you don't want to manage it any longer. While you can't delete the entire group, deleting all of the teams essentially closes it. Just make sure to delete your team last.

  1. Sign in to Yahoo Fantasy.
  2. Under "My Teams & Leagues," click on your group name.
  3. On the right, click Commish Tools.
  4. Click Remove Group Members.
  5. Click Remove next to a group member.
  6. Click OK to confirm.