Notifications you'll receive when canceling a Yahoo premium service

When you finish canceling a Yahoo premium service, you'll see a confirmation page. We'll also send you an email message confirming your cancellation. The email message is sent the primary email address selected for receiving notifications about your Yahoo account.

  Note: To ensure that your credit card isn't charged for your Premium Service's next billing period, cancel the service at least one day before the next scheduled billing date.