Delete your Flickr account

We can see no earthly reason for anyone to ever quit Flickr, but if you want to break our hearts and leave, we'll show you how to delete your Flickr account . Are you sure? All of your photos will be deleted and we won't be able to recover them.

Set up your new Flickr account

Learn the basics for setting up a new Flickr account .

Overview of your Flickr account settings

Learn all about the options available to you in your Flickr account settings.

Account been reviewed as moderate or restricted

Having a "moderate" or "restricted" warning on your account means that there are items in your photostream that may be in the wrong categories.

Is it possible to merge Flickr accounts?

It is not possible to have more than one Flickr account per login ID. As a workaround, you can download your photos from one account and upload them into another .

Cancel your Flickr Pro subscription

Pro benefits - Remain active until your subscription expires and you're switched to a free account . Sign in to Flickr . Access your order history .

Problems signing in to your Yahoo account

You have important things to do in your Yahoo account, so let's get you back in! Here are solutions for fixing the most common account access issues.

Sign up for a Yahoo account

You're just steps away from using Yahoo Mail, Messenger, Fantasy Sports, and more when you sign up for a Yahoo account. You’ll need to provide a valid mobile number and some other info to register your account .

Set up and manage a Flickr account for business use

While multiple employees may manage it, the individual who registered and set up the account is its true owner. Per Yahoo Terms , we can only

Options available when a Yahoo Account owner passes away

In these cases, Yahoo has a process in place to request that your loved one's account be closed, billing and premium services suspended, and any contents permanently deleted for privacy.