Remove a group from the "My Groups" list
When you sign in to Yahoo Groups, all of the groups associated with the Yahoo ID you signed in with will appear in the "My Groups" list on the left side of the page.
To remove a group from the list, you'll need to unsubscribe from the group.
After unsubscribing, the group will no longer be listed with your other groups.
Thank you! Your feedback has successfully been submitted.
Please tell us why you didn't find this helpful.