Create or delete temporary Guest Passes in Flickr

Share a link to some of your private photos or videos with just a special few, then disable the link whenever you want.

Create a Guest Pass

Here's how to share an album containing private photos and videos.

  1. Mouse over You | select Albums.
  2. Click an album to open it.
  3. Click the Share icon Arrow pointing to the right
  4. Click Mail to email the link or copy it from the "Grab link" section.

Disable or delete a Guest Pass

Guest Passes stay active until you set them to expire.

  1. Go to your Guest Passes History.
  2. Click Expire beside the Guest Pass you want to delete.

Now anyone who tries to access the link gets - "This Guest Pass has expired."