About Flickr Pro automatic renewal

Flickr Pro subscriptions are renewed through a recurring payment method. The card info on file, such as expiration date and number, may also be automatically updated to make sure you never lose access to Flickr Pro.

Change your Pro subscription term

It's easy to change how frequently you're billed for Flickr Pro. Here's how to see available term options or make a change.

  1. Sign in to Flickr.
  2. Access your Flickr Wallet.
  3. Click the Edit icon Pencil within a square beside your active subscription.
  4. Pick your new subscription term.
  5. Click Confirm.

Cancel your Pro subscription

If you're having second thoughts, cancel your subscription.