Delete a Flickr group

Whether you created a group by mistake or find that you no longer want it any more, you can delete any group you administer. The only catch is that you have to be the last member of the group to delete it.

  1. Remove all your group's members, so you're the last member.
  2. Mouse over You | select Groups.
  3. Click the group you want to delete.
  4. Mouse over Joined | select Leave Group.
  5. Click Leave this Group to delete it.