Manage your Rivals subscription

The Rivals network gives you in-depth coverage of college and high school sports. Paid subscribers will get exclusive access to message boards, breaking news, videos, and more. Content may vary across the network, but the terms and conditions will stay the same.

Contact Rivals to cancel your subscription

Rivals subscriptions can be cancelled during our normal business hours. Contact us by chat at least 48 hours before renewal to keep from being charged your subscription fee.

For all cancellations requests, go to the Rivals.com help form to chat with a support agent. Chat support is available Monday - Friday from 6:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. PT.

Reactivate a cancelled subscription

Did you change your mind after cancelling? Just reactivate your subscription before it cancels and it will automatically renew like normal.

  1. Sign in to Rivals.
  2. Click your username twice to go to your account info page.
  3. Click Subscriptions.
  4. Under your subscription details, click Reactivate Subscription.

Subscription terms and info

Each school's message board requires its own subscription, but you can choose the term that's right for you. Subscriptions will automatically renew, unless cancelled beforehand.

  • Monthly subscription - Billed at $9.95 per month
  • Annual subscription - Billed at $99.95 per year

Delete your account

If you would like to delete your Rivals.com account (which is separate than your Yahoo account), contact our customer support team through our contact us form. When your account is deleted, please be aware that you will no longer have access to your subscription services and your Message Board posts will remain intact but will become anonymous.

Changes resulting from deletion of your account are irreversible. If you would simply like to cancel your subscription and retain your account for access to free forums and other benefits like newsletters, review the “Contact Rivals to cancel your subscription” section above.

Refund policy

Per the Rivals Terms of Service there are no refunds, partial or whole, on any unused portion of a subscription. When you cancel, you'll continue to have full access to your site through the end of your paid subscription term.