Available options for banned Rivals subscriptions
Rivals publishers or admins have the power to ban anyone they deem disruptive to their community standards, as defined by each site. Getting banned from 1 site's message board will ban you from all their boards. Your subscription is not cancelled, and you'll still have access to other premium content.
You may receive an email when you're banned or blacklisted. Reply to that email for more info on why you were banned, or how to get it lifted.
If you didn't receive an email, contact Rivals Customer Care for more instructions.