Clearing the Security Breach Alert

If you're contacting us because you're unable to clear the security breach alert, click the X in the upper-right hand corner or press the escape key on your keyboard to clear the message. This should clear the alert and allow you to view your mail.

Use Autofill to save your Yahoo sign-in information

Your browser has a feature called Autofill that remembers your Yahoo ID and password to save time when you log in to Yahoo. Every browser has slightly different steps to set up Autofill, most have it enabled by default.

Click your browser below to learn how to change Autofill settings.

Manage saved passwords

Autofill forms settings

Using a mobile browser? Contact your mobile device manufacturer for assistance with its Autofill settings.

Thank you! Your feedback has successfully been submitted.

Please tell us why you didn't find this helpful.

Send Feedback