|Overview||Adding Another Account||Sending Mail Using Another Email Address||Receiving Email From Another Account||Editing an Account||Deleting an Account|
If you no longer want to use an external account for sending or retrieving messages through BT Yahoo! Mail, you can delete it from your account list.
Go to the Accounts page in BT Yahoo! Mail. (Remind me how.)
Select the mail account you want to delete from the list of accounts, then click the Remove Account button.
Once you delete a non-BT Yahoo! email account from your list, you can no longer use the BT Yahoo! Mail to check for new messages to that account or to send messages from it. You can always add an account back to your BT Yahoo! Mail account if you find you’d like to send and retrieve messages from that account again.