|Adding Sub Accounts||Accessing a Sub Account’s Mail||Deleting Sub Accounts|
If you no longer want to include a BT Username as a sub account in your household, you can delete the sub account.
Access the Sub Accounts page. (Remind me how.)
In the Sub Accounts pane of the My Account page, click the Delete link below the user name of the sub account that you want to remove.
The Sub Account Deletion page appears.
Carefully read the information about what it means to delete a sub account.
If you still want to proceed after you’ve read and understood this information, select the check box in front of the statement near the bottom of the screen, then click the Yes, Delete Sub Account button to confirm that you want to delete the selected sub account.
A page appears confirming that the sub account has been deleted.
The BT Username for the deleted account can no longer be used for email or any other BT Yahoo! features.