|Sharing Content||Sharing a Tab of Content||Receiving Content|
Sharing is a give and take relationship. You share with your friends and they’ll share with you. When they do, it’s easy to add the content to My Yahoo!.
In an email message like the one above, you’ll see a button. Click the Add This Tab or Add This Module button to add the content to My Yahoo!.
If the shared content is an App, the module is temporarily added to your main tab (the first tab you see when you sign into My Yahoo!).
If the shared content is a tab, the tab is temporarily added to My Yahoo!.
Before the content becomes a permanent part of your collection, you need to allow it.
If you want to keep the content, click the Keep It button. The following is an example of adding a module to your main tab.
The content becomes a permanent part of My Yahoo!. If you added a module, you can move it to another location on the tab or to another tab. Moving Content tells you how.
Sharing content is a great way to share your interests with your friends and to build your personal tabs.