|Adding a Tab||Viewing a Tab||Reordering Tabs||Deleting a Tab|
If you no longer want a tab, you can delete it and its content, unless of course you have just the one tab. You need at least one tab.
Open the tab you want to delete by clicking its name in the tab bar.
Click the X to the right of the tab name.
Confirm the deletion.
When you delete a tab, you also delete all of its content. If you want to delete just some of the content and keep the tab, select Remove from the content’s Options menu.