|Sharing Content||Receiving Content|
Share content with your friends so they can add the same content to their My Yahoo!. You can share with any of your friends. Even if your friend isn’t a current AT&T or Yahoo! user she’ll be able to view the content on an att.net Home Page. If she likes what she sees, she can join the My Yahoo! community and save the content on her own personal page.
We don’t share any of your personalized content. For example, if you share Mail content, your friend will see his or her email and not yours. If you share Weather, your friend will need to specify a location because your location isn’t sent with the content.
Select Share from the content’s Options menu.
The area below the title expands to show you information about sharing the application.
In the Share this application area, type one or more email address in the To box (separating them with commas), add an optional message in the text box, then click the Send button.
A message tells you that the email was sent.
Click the OK button to close the Share this application area.
Sharing means you get to receive content as well as send it. Find out how.