You can delete your Yahoo! Site Solution site anytime from the Site Settings area. Deleting your site will permanently remove your Site Solution pages, including all of your content, settings, layouts, and design, from your Web Hosting account, so consider very carefully before deleting.
Pages, files, and images in your account that are not associated with your Site Solution site will remain intact.
To delete your Site Solution site.
YSS Site Settings Link
YSS Site Settings Delete Site Link
YSS Delete Site Delete Button
If you had previously published a web site using another tool, your previous home page will be reinstated, replacing your deleted Site Solution home page.
Why would you delete your site? Some users may delete a site to start over from scratch. If you try out Site Solution and decide that it's not for you, you can also delete your Site Solution site to return to your old home page.
Advanced users: Don't be tempted to delete your Site Solution site by removing files from your account manually through your File Manager or FTP. If you no longer want your Site Solution site, you'll need to use our delete tool to fully deactivate your site and remove database and other special files from your account.