You can preview all of the pages in your site anytime by clicking the Preview button in your Yahoo! Site Solution toolbar. The page currently open for editing will appear in a new window of your browser. You can see your text and images and click your links just as you would on your published web site.
YSS Prieview Button
Please note: Links to other pages in your site will not work until you publish those pages. For example, if you have not published your contact page, a contact us link you created on your home page will not work properly.
We recommend previewing all of your pages before you publish to give yourself a chance to review your text and double-check that your links take you to the right place. You'll save yourself time — and customers — by catching mistakes before you publish.
Hint: Remember that a preview is just that — a view of your site as it will look after you publish. To make your updates available for the world to see, you'll need to publish your site to the Web. Just click the Publish button in your toolbar when you're ready to show off your changes.