We no longer offer additional disk space, data transfer, or email addresses as extras that can be added to a Web Hosting plan. If you are already on a legacy plan with extras, you can keep your extras; however, you can no longer add, remove, or change extras. To change your disk space, data transfer, or email address allotments, you'll instead need to switch to one of the current plans. (You can cancel your extra service by switching to the new plan or canceling your plan altogether.)
If you are currently paying for extra disk space, data transfer, or email addresses, you may find that a new plan could save you money.
To switch plans anytime, visit your Business Control Panel and click the "Change Plan" link under the plan you'd like to upgrade.