Your domain name belongs to you until your registration expires, even if you cancel your plan.
Note: When you order your domain, you can designate the registrant and administrator of the domain. The registrant has final authority and responsibility regarding the use of your domain name. Learn how to change this information.
For more information, please refer to the Domain Registration Agreement in your Terms of Service.