To cancel a Yahoo! Small Business plan:
Manage My Services Button
Manage My Services Pull-Down Menu
Business Control Panel Cancel Plan Link
After canceling, you will no longer be able to access web site files, emails, control panels, and any other tools provided with your plan.
We strongly recommend saving copies of all of your files, including web pages, emails, and catalog, to your own computer before canceling.Domain:
If your plan includes domain registration, your domain name belongs to you until your registration expires, even if you cancel your plan. If you intend to transfer your domain name to another registrar, we strongly recommend transferring your domain before you cancel. Learn more about what happens to your domain after you cancel.Email:
Please note that when you cancel a service which includes Business Email: