Your Yahoo! Bookmarks data is stored on a secure server. When you sign in to Yahoo! Bookmarks, you ensure that your information is viewed only by you. It's your personal, password-protected collection of bookmarks.
Signing in also allows you to retrieve your saved bookmarks from any computer with an Internet connection. You're not limited to using Yahoo! Bookmarks only on the computer where you originally saved the links. Yahoo! Bookmarks is available to you anytime, on any computer, once you sign in using your Yahoo! ID.
Please use the following link to learn How to Get Started with Yahoo! Bookmarks.