Being banned or blacklisted on Rivals.com
This article explains what happens if you are banned or blacklisted from a message board, and how you may find out what caused this to happen.
Site publishers and administrators can ban anyone whom they deem to be disruptive or offensive to the community. Premium Boards are intended to promote a high level of discussion, and the nature of each community and its standards are wholly defined by the site's publisher. Being banned from ANY board on a site will ban you from that site's premium boards, as well, even if you are a paying member.
Determining why you may have been "blacklisted":
Message boards are managed and moderated by your site's administrators. They are responsible for all blacklisting issues. Blacklisting questions should go directly to these administrators. You can contact them by going to the site contact information listed on the Left Navigation area of your site.
Please Note: If you are banned or blacklisted from a message board, your account will not be cancelled. Only a user can make changes to his or her subscription, including cancellation. If you are banned, your subscription is not cancelled, and thus you still have access to the rest of whatever premium content comes with the plan.