Ignore Feature - 100 Maximum
currently allows you to ignore up to 100 individual IDs. Once you have 100 users in your ignore list, you will be unable to add additional names. You will know if you reach this limit when you receive a message that says:
"Error: Your ignore list is full (maximum 100)"
To add new IDs to your ignore list, we suggest going through your current list in order to weed out IDs of users that may no longer exist. Simply select on the name of the ID in your ignore list. If the user no longer has this ID, you will see a message that says "user not found." You may choose to remove this ID from your list in order to make room for new IDs.
To remove a user from your list, simply check off the box to the right of their name where it says remove user from list and then select Save in order to save your changes. The names you selected should now be removed from your ignore list.