Deleting trip plans from an iPhone and the web
To delete a trip plan from your iPhone:
- Navigate to the home screen
- Touch the Saved Trips icon at the bottom of the screen to view a list of your saved trip plans
- Swipe to choose the trip plan you want to delete
- Touch the Delete button
- You may delete trip plans from the Web using the one of the following methods. When deleting a trip plan from your iPhone, you will be asked whether you wish to delete it from the Web as well. Select the appropriate option. You may also go to the Web directly (http://travel.yahoo.com/timetraveler) and delete the trip plan.
if you delete from the web, your trip plan will still remain on your device.