Adding a user to your ignore list
To add a user to your personal ignore list, select the Ignore User link located at the right of each message. You will be shown a confirmation message that the user was added to your ignore list.
When you add a user to your ignore list, you won't see any messages by that user on the Message Boards. When moving from one message to another using the "Next" and "Previous" links on every message page, all messages from users you choose to ignore are skipped.